Stokke® MyCarrier™ | UNBOX, DEMO & REVIEW | 3 Position Baby Carrier

YouTube Mommy Unboxes, demonstrates and reviews the Stokke MyCarrier 3 position Baby Carrier. Video demo times below. We test the Stokke MyCarrier in Milan, Italy. Subscribe for New Baby Product Reviews: http://bit.ly/1nsh8hc

1) Front Carrier Facing Inwards Demo: 4:56 (http://bit.ly/2tNzTmY)
2) Front Carrier Facing Outwards Demo: 9:31 (http://bit.ly/2sRo5M4)
3) Back Carrier Demo: 10:28 (http://bit.ly/2sL9B52)

Learn More about Stokke: https://stokke.com
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2lIXpOL
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2mGlhSz

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

– STOKKE XPLORY: http://bit.ly/2mFin0f

– STOKKE HOME: http://bit.ly/2mqVlcQ

– WHATS IN MY HOSPITAL BAG: http://bit.ly/2n9IRoD

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page: https://facebook.com/FourieFamCam/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FourieFamCam
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fouriefamcam/
Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/fouriefamcam/
Louise’s Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/1T78Qsw

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

Comments

Aeilin Ashryver says:

the babies look so cute in the carrier

Sophia Inana says:

so cute!!!!!!

Bell_forever!!! says:

love this video!! Milan looks so pretty in the summer… defiantly on my bucket list!

xXMinty. mayhemxX says:

hi nice video x my friend daniella knows you guys and has gabi and Claude’s number I go to school with her :) btw I’m millie xxxx love your channel so much, louise your so gorgeous!

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles▷ Show Cars▷ Motorbikes▷ Scooters▷ Bicycles▷ Rims & Tires▷ Luxury BoatsFashion▷ Sunglasses▷ Luxury Watches▷ Luxury Purses▷ Jeans Wear▷ High Heels▷ Kinis Swimwear▷ Perfumes▷ Jewellery▷ Cosmetics▷ Shaving Helpers▷ Fashion HatsFooding▷ Chef Club▷ Fooding Helpers▷ Coktails & LiquorsSports▷ Sport Shoes▷ Fitness & Detox▷ Golf Gear▷ Racquets▷ Hiking & Trek Gear▷ Diving Equipment▷ Ski Gear▷ Snowboards▷ Surf Boards▷ Rollers & SkatesEntertainment▷ DIY Guides▷ Zik Instruments▷ Published Books▷ Music Albums▷ Cine Movies▷ Trading Helpers▷ Make Money▷ Fishing Equipment▷ Paintball Supplies▷ Trading Card Games▷ Telescopes▷ Knives▷ VapesHigh Tech▷ Flat Screens▷ Tech Devices▷ Camera Lenses▷ Audio HiFi▷ Printers▷ USB Devices▷ PC Hardware▷ Network Gear▷ Cloud Servers▷ Software Helpers▷ Programmer Helpers▷ Mobile Apps▷ Hearing AidsHome▷ Home Furniture▷ Home Appliances▷ Tools Workshop▷ Beddings▷ Floor Layings▷ Barbecues▷ Aquarium Gear▷ Safe Boxes▷ Office Supplies▷ Security Locks▷ Cleaning ProductsKids▷ Baby Strollers▷ Child Car Seats▷ Remote ControlledTravel▷ Luggages & Bags▷ Airlines Seats▷ Hotel Rooms▷ Fun Trips▷ Cruise Ships▷ Mexico Tours