GB X1 Urban Runner | UNBOX, DEMO & REVIEW | Jogger Stroller

We Unbox the GB X1 Urban Runner and demonstrate this Jogger Stroller’s features. We review & offer our opinion of this GB Stroller.
For More Strollers & Baby Gear Reviews & Unboxing videos – Subscribe to this Channel: http://bit.ly/1nsh8hc

Learn More About GB: http://bit.ly/2rF6vdB
GB Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/2rFksbl
GB Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rAzV15

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

– STOKKE XPLORY: http://bit.ly/2mFin0f

– SNOOZE SHADE: http://bit.ly/2sHVkoJ

– GO BABY GO: http://bit.ly/2rp9tU5

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page: https://facebook.com/FourieFamCam/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FourieFamCam
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fouriefamcam/
Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/fouriefamcam/
Louise’s Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/1T78Qsw

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

Comments

BIRDcocodraw says:

You are enjoying beautiful things

Gabi Fourie says:

That is such a nice stroller! My favorite part was when you should scenes of the stroller in different settings!

MisterBassBoost says:

When is your next video? 😀 Keep it up!

Laura Lola says:

Nice video! Maybe you can make a video with all the strolers!

Whitney Pickett says:

Hey! Is this stroller immediately compatible with an infant car seat? We have the gb car seat and are wondering if there’s anything else we may need in order to make it work. Thanks!

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles▷ Show Cars▷ Motorbikes▷ Scooters▷ Bicycles▷ Rims & Tires▷ Luxury BoatsFashion▷ Sunglasses▷ Luxury Watches▷ Luxury Purses▷ Jeans Wear▷ High Heels▷ Kinis Swimwear▷ Perfumes▷ Jewellery▷ Cosmetics▷ Shaving Helpers▷ Fashion HatsFooding▷ Chef Club▷ Fooding Helpers▷ Coktails & LiquorsSports▷ Sport Shoes▷ Fitness & Detox▷ Golf Gear▷ Racquets▷ Hiking & Trek Gear▷ Diving Equipment▷ Ski Gear▷ Snowboards▷ Surf Boards▷ Rollers & SkatesEntertainment▷ DIY Guides▷ Zik Instruments▷ Published Books▷ Music Albums▷ Cine Movies▷ Trading Helpers▷ Make Money▷ Fishing Equipment▷ Paintball Supplies▷ Trading Card Games▷ Telescopes▷ Knives▷ VapesHigh Tech▷ Flat Screens▷ Tech Devices▷ Camera Lenses▷ Audio HiFi▷ Printers▷ USB Devices▷ PC Hardware▷ Network Gear▷ Cloud Servers▷ Software Helpers▷ Programmer Helpers▷ Mobile Apps▷ Hearing AidsHome▷ Home Furniture▷ Home Appliances▷ Tools Workshop▷ Beddings▷ Floor Layings▷ Barbecues▷ Aquarium Gear▷ Safe Boxes▷ Office Supplies▷ Security Locks▷ Cleaning ProductsKids▷ Baby Strollers▷ Child Car Seats▷ Remote ControlledTravel▷ Luggages & Bags▷ Airlines Seats▷ Hotel Rooms▷ Fun Trips▷ Cruise Ships▷ Mexico Tours